banner requires iframes
You can close your account and by doing so your email will be deleted from the system and your country will be closed.
After 14 days your country will be deleted from the system.
To delete your country you need to enter your country password.
* You cannot delete your country if you have had a news entry in the last 24 hours or if there are UN requests/resolutions against/for your country!